2020 Conference Attendees

100 institutions participated in the 2020 Pacific Northwest Engage Conference, including:

Albright College
Babson College
Baruch College
California Lutheran University
Canterbury School
Central Washington University
Charles Wright Academy
Davidson College
Earlham College
East Stroudsburg University Foundation
Elizabeth City State University
Fannie and John Hertz Foundation
Ferrum College
FIU Alumni Relations
Flagler College
Fordham University
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Gannon University
George Fox University
Georgia Gwinnett College
Girl Scouts of Silver Sage Council
Harvard University
Harvey Mudd College
Holt International Children’s Services
John H. Taylor Consulting, LLC
Lawrence University
Lewis & Clark College
LSU Foundation
McGill University
MCR, Inc.
Mills College
Minnesota State University, Mankato
NC State University
Open Window School
Oregon Humane Society
Oregon State University Foundation
Oregon Symphony
Oregon Zoo Foundation
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Reed College
Retirement Housing Foundation
Robert Burdenski Annual Giving
Royal Columbian Hospital Foundation
San Jose State University
Seattle Country Day School
Seattle University
Seattle University Alumni Association
Suffolk University
Temple University
Texas A&M University-Commerce
The Bear Creek School
The Evergreen State College
The Overlake School
The University of Texas at San Antonio
UC Berkeley
UC Berkeley College of Chemistry
UC Berkeley Library
UC Davis
University of British Columbia
University of Colorado
University of Illinois Foundation
University of Miami
University of Michigan
University of Michigan – Michigan Medicine
University of New Mexico Foundation
University of Oregon
University of Pittsburgh-PAE
University of Rochester
University of South Florida
University of Southern California
University of the Pacific
University of Washington
University of Washington Alumni Association
University of Waterloo
Vanilla Soft
VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation
Washington State University
Washington State University Foundation
Whitworth University
Wilson-Bennett Technology